top of page

Adrian

COMPANY: Clan Celentano

CLIENT: Canale5 Mediaset

TASK: Producer, Motion design

SOFTWARES: Suite Adobe, Excel

SECTOR: Television


I took part of the team dedicated to the realization of the animated series “Adrian” directed by Adriano Celentano. I started as a compositor of the scenes in aftereffects, then I switched to the management of the workflow of the post production department as assistant producer.


I’ve worked closely with Mrs. Mori, being side by side during the drafting of notes addressed to the studio animation. I was a trait d’union between the editing, post production, scenography departments and the producer director. If necessary I also managed the arrival of the files from the studio animation, exported linking shots, and composited scenes, some of them which required particular operation such as tweening or frame by frame animation. I also managed the workflow of junior compositors.



bottom of page